Spirit of CJ Community Page Spirit of CJ Foundation Page Spirit of CJ Gallery Page Spirit of CJ Tournament Page Spirit of CJ News Page

2009 Tournament Results

And the Winners for the 2009 Spirit of CJ Foundation Tournament held on 5/15/09, at the Wallingford Traditions golf course Are:

1st Place Team-58:
G. Cotter
M. O’Connell
D. Huelsmanw
S. Huelsman

2nd Place Team-59MC:
H. Levine
D. Levine
B. Chuba
B. Chuba

3rd Place Team-59MC:
W. Chubet
S. Otis
B. Otis
G. Ford

4th Place Team-59MC:
D. Mulvey
R. Sabotino
R. Frangi
F. Teodosio

Closest to the Pin # 3 Women – Tamika Ciancida 11’

Closest to the Pin #15 Men – Ron Sabatino 4’6”

Longest Drive #6 Men – Randy LeMay

Closest to the Line #2 - Deb Levine

Congratulations to All of the Winners and to all 108 golfers who showed up to play in this very special event. What a wonderful day.

See you all next year!!!


Contact The Spirit of CJ
Support The Spirit of CJ
Please help us continue to keep the Spirit of CJ traditions alive. We appreciate your continued support.
Web Design and Hosting Donated By: Wallfrog