Spirit of CJ Community Page Spirit of CJ Foundation Page Spirit of CJ Gallery Page Spirit of CJ Tournament Page Spirit of CJ News Page

2011 Tournament Results

And the Winners for the 2011 Spirit of CJ Foundation Tournament held on 5/20/11, at the Wallingford Traditions golf course Are:

1st Place Team - 57:
Wade Chubet
Scott Otis
Brian Otis
Keith Albert

2nd Place Team 60:
Don Barberino
Paul Gouin
Dan Sullivan

3rd Place Team - 61MC:
Tony Nardella
Ray Bibisi
Brooks Challenger
Bob Morgan

4th Place Team - 61MC:
Joe Barba
Gary Rittel
Art Sachs
Al Berger

Closest to the Pin # 3 Women – Debra Levine 15'

Closest to the Pin #15 Men – Mike Sullivan 11'4"

Longest Drive #6 Men – Dan Sullivan

Closest to the Line #2 - Jen Landry

"Congratulations to Robert Brockway who scored the 1st hole in one in our tournament history on hole #3!"

Congratulations to All of the Winners and to all the golfers who continue to support the CJ Foundation year after year by playing in this very special event. Another wonderful day.

See you all next year!!!


Contact The Spirit of CJ
Support The Spirit of CJ
Please help us continue to keep the Spirit of CJ traditions alive. We appreciate your continued support.
Web Design and Hosting Donated By: Wallfrog