Spirit of CJ Community Page Spirit of CJ Foundation Page Spirit of CJ Gallery Page Spirit of CJ Tournament Page Spirit of CJ News Page

2010 Tournament Results

And the Winners for the 2010 Spirit of CJ Foundation Tournament held on 5/21/10, at the Wallingford Traditions golf course Are:

1st Place Team-57:
Larry Carrozzella
John Biesak
Jay Conroy
Mike Neelon

2nd Place Team-58MC:
Wade Chubet
Keith Albert
Scott Otis
Brian Otis

3rd Place Team-58MC:
Anthony Nardella
Ray Bibisi
Sean Connelly
Robert Morgan

Closest to the Pin # 3 Women – Joan Alexander 22’7"

Closest to the Pin # 18 Women – Noreen Clark 40'

Closest to the Pin #15 Men – Rob Artus 1’3”

Closest to the Pin #18 Men – Mark O'Connell 7’4”

Longest Drive #6 Men – Rob Artus

Closest to the Line #2 - Joan Alexander

Congratulations to All of the Winners and to all 106 golfers who continue to support the CJ Foundation year after year by playing in this very special event. Another wonderful day.

See you all next year!!!


Contact The Spirit of CJ
Support The Spirit of CJ
Please help us continue to keep the Spirit of CJ traditions alive. We appreciate your continued support.
Web Design and Hosting Donated By: Wallfrog